Monday, April 24, 2017

Nuclear Energy ASEAN Forum

Wazzup Pilipinas!

ASEAN delegates and participants to the 7th Annual Meeting of the Nuclear Energy Cooperation Sub-Sector Network (NEC-SSN) gather for a photo at the end of the event held from April 17 to 19 at the Sofitel Philippine Plaza in Pasay City. They are (from left) Asst. Sec. Azuwan Azahar (Malaysia), Ida Nuryatin Finahari (Indonesia), Department of Energy (DOE) Director Mylene C. Capongcol, DOE Asst. Dir. Carmencita A. Bariso, Dr. Lei Lei Oo (Myanmar), MAS Usec. and NEC-SSN Chair Wong Tin Song,  DOE Undersecretary Jesus Cristino P. Posadas, Jatu Arum (ASEAN Centre For Energy), Christopher Zamora, (ASEAN Centre For Energy), Tanwan Topoklang (Thailand), Reina Matsuzawa (Japan Atomic Energy Agency), Boxuan Shi (China Nuclear Energy), and Frederick Charlie Matthew Brayon (Malaysia).

About "" is the fastest growing and most awarded blog and social media community that has transcended beyond online media. It has successfully collaborated with all forms of media namely print, radio and television making it the most diverse multimedia organization. The numerous collaborations with hundreds of brands and organizations as online media partner and brand ambassador makes a truly successful advocate of everything about the Philippines, and even more since its support extends further to even international organizations including startups and SMEs that have made our country their second home.

Post a Comment

Ang Pambansang Blog ng Pilipinas Wazzup Pilipinas and the Umalohokans. Ang Pambansang Blog ng Pilipinas celebrating 10th year of online presence
Copyright © 2013 Wazzup Pilipinas News and Events
Design by FBTemplates | BTT