Friday, October 16, 2015

Vote for Now for the Bloggys 2015 - Philippine Blogging Awards

Wazzup Pilipinas!

Celebrating 7 years of providing engaging content locally and abroad -, known to be in the freelance writing industry, will have a wide variety of blogging opportunities soon.

But that's not all - it's with great honor to announce...that they organized the "BLOGGYS 2015 - Philippine Blogging Awards."

If you’ve found or been following awesome blogs like , over the past few months, nominate them for an award here! But of course you need to prioritize voting for your Pambansang Blog ng Pilipinas -

Now it's time for you to vote for so we can be among the finalists. is at Section 5: Blogs starting from letters T- Z.

Please see link below:

1. Look for,
2. click on the checkbox opposite it,
3. scroll down below where you will input your name, email and optional mobile number.
4. Then click on Vote via Facebook (which means you need to have a Facebook account in order to qualify as a voter)

The Bloggys 2015 - Philippine Blogging Awards is a nationwide event that will showcase a variety of Filipino blogs and bloggers to be held in SMX Convention Center, SM Aura, Taguig City on Novermber 21, 2015.

Nomination Stage began on September 1, 2015 where your favorite blog made it into the nomination stage.

Reposting most of the information from the web site below:

Here are the confirmed judges:
  • Donald Lim – Chief Digital Head of ABS-CBN
  • Maria Ressa * – Founder and CEO of Rappler
  • Janette Toral – Founder of; Co-Founder of i-Metrics Asia Pacific Corporation
  • Abe Olandres – Country Manager of NuffNang Philippines; Founder of the original Philippine Blog Awards
  • Cristel Gonzalez – Digital Director of Omnicom Media Group
  • Eduardo Mapa – CEO of Digital Arts Network
  • Mannix Pabalan – CEO of Hashtag Digital
  • Anton Diaz – Founder and Professional Blogger of OurAwesomePlanet
  • Sean Si – CEO and SEO Director of SEO-Hacker
  • Norman Agatep – Managing Director of Havas Worldwide Manila; President of IMMAP
  • Jojy Azurin – Co-Founder of ; Co-Director of The Founder Institute
  • Juned Sonido – Radio Broadcaster at Aliw Broadcasting; President of the original Philippine Blog Awards
  • Ron Cirujano – Country Manager of oDesk/eLance (Upwork)
  • JJ Disini – Associate Professor at U.P. Diliman College of Law; Owner of Disini & Disini Law Office
  • John Nery – Editor-in-Chief of
  • JM Nualla – Producer at CNN Philippines

The rules/guidelines can be found here:

About "" is the fastest growing and most awarded blog and social media community that has transcended beyond online media. It has successfully collaborated with all forms of media namely print, radio and television making it the most diverse multimedia organization. The numerous collaborations with hundreds of brands and organizations as online media partner and brand ambassador makes a truly successful advocate of everything about the Philippines, and even more since its support extends further to even international organizations including startups and SMEs that have made our country their second home.
Ang Pambansang Blog ng Pilipinas Wazzup Pilipinas and the Umalohokans. Ang Pambansang Blog ng Pilipinas celebrating 10th year of online presence
Copyright © 2013 Wazzup Pilipinas News and Events
Design by FBTemplates | BTT