Monday, April 25, 2016

Miss Tourism Philippines 2016 Media Presentation of Candidates

Wazzup Pilipinas!

Miss Tourism Philippines, one of the biggest national beauty pageant in the Philippines is founded by Mr. Francisco Z. Blanco Jr., Chairman and Managing Director, together with Mrs. Amelia Sunio-Abarquez.

Once again, they welcome the growing number of official representatives from the many different provinces, cities and municipalities, who will all compete for the title as the new queens of this prestigious national beauty pageant.

The Miss Tourism Philippines does not focus only on beauty, talent and fitness, but also on global culture, arts and tradition, and promotions of world peace. The pageant aims to propagate and develop tourism through fostering closer relationship with the different provinces, cities, and municipalities of the Philippines. This pageant also showcases their heritage and culture for everyone to appreciate and enjoy their uniqueness.

There are a total of 41 candidates during the media presentation at the Luxent Hotel in Quezon City on April 22, 2016, while the grand coronation night will soon be held at the Resorts World Manila in Pasay on May 28, 2016.

The Miss Tourism Philippines is co-organized with Icon 888 Productions as their official production outfit.

Here are the list of candidates:

Dyan Shane Mag-Abo of Antipolo City
Dominique Ramos Batan of Bataan
Hige Keziah Maligayo of Cagayan De Oro
Sandra Ann Goldstein of Cainta, Rizal
Claudette Arsanique of Calamba
Charlene Baera of Candelaria, Quezon
Jean Tumang of Capas, Tarlac
Estephanie Delgado of Carmona, Cavite
Ethel Abellanosa of Cebu
Shenna Mae Zaldivar of Dapitan
Ruth Charlene Cheng of Filipino-Chinese Community
Thea Faith Nortez of Guiguinto. Bulacan
Krizsa Nicollite Serquina of Ibaan, Batangas
Arlene Guillermo of Las Pinas
Marjorien Moster of Lipa
Jane Sotomayor of Makati
Paola Bianca Bagaforo of Manila
Aeriel Bartolome of Marikina
Marlyn Guinto of Marilao, Bulcan
Quennie Marie Orbeta of Muntinlupa
Sarah Gabriel of Nueva Ecija
Michelle Carcido of Padre Garcia-Batangas
Azmen Razul of Palawan
Patricia Kay Arabaca of Pampanga
Sharyl Diana Catchillar of Pangasinan
Joana Espiritu of Pasay
Maria Paula Adda Prose of Piat, Cagayan Valley
Aviella Jarahnelle Napiza of Pila, Laguna
Shannon Tampon of Quezon City
Karen Grace Atienza of Rodriguez, Rizal
Donna Maestro of Romblon
Casey Esguerra of Rosario, Batangas
Angela Templo of San Mateo, Rizal
Jovylyn Mateo of Sorsogon
Xyla Bayudang of Tabuk, Kalinga
Edna Dublin Mantile of Tacloban
Czerina Kim Hernandez of Taysan, Batangas
Krystelle Mahe Ignacio of Tarlac
Jenny Rose Llorin of Tayabas, Quezon
Dale Ivory Lee of Valenzuela
Chryzia Mhea Cantalejo of Zambales

About "" is the fastest growing and most awarded blog and social media community that has transcended beyond online media. It has successfully collaborated with all forms of media namely print, radio and television making it the most diverse multimedia organization. The numerous collaborations with hundreds of brands and organizations as online media partner and brand ambassador makes a truly successful advocate of everything about the Philippines, and even more since its support extends further to even international organizations including startups and SMEs that have made our country their second home.

Post a Comment

Ang Pambansang Blog ng Pilipinas Wazzup Pilipinas and the Umalohokans. Ang Pambansang Blog ng Pilipinas celebrating 10th year of online presence
Copyright © 2013 Wazzup Pilipinas News and Events
Design by FBTemplates | BTT