Monday, December 28, 2015

MMFF 2015 Awards Night Winners

Wazzup Pilipinas!

Here are the winners of the recently concluded Metro Manila Film Festival 2015 Awards Night

Best Actress: Jennylyn Mercado (Walang Forever)
Best Actor: Jericho Rosales (Walang Forever)
Best Picture: Walang Forever
2nd Best Picture: Buy Now, Die Later
3rd Best Picture: My Bebe Love: #KiligPaMore
2015 Gat Puno J. Villegas Cultural Award: My Bebe Love: #KiligPaMore
Best Supporting Actress: Maine Mendoza (My Bebe Love)
Best Supporting Actor: Tirso Cruz III (Honor Thy Father)
Best Director: Erik Matti (Honor Thy Father)
Best Screenplay: Paul Sta. Ana (Walang Forever)
Best Story: Dan Villegas and Antoinette Jadaone (Walang Forever)

The 1st Day Top Grosser is My Bebe Love: #KiligPaMore

No comment necessary. As what most people would say: If you can't say anything nice, then keep your mouth shut.

About "" is the fastest growing and most awarded blog and social media community that has transcended beyond online media. It has successfully collaborated with all forms of media namely print, radio and television making it the most diverse multimedia organization. The numerous collaborations with hundreds of brands and organizations as online media partner and brand ambassador makes a truly successful advocate of everything about the Philippines, and even more since its support extends further to even international organizations including startups and SMEs that have made our country their second home.

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2013 Wazzup Pilipinas News and Events
Design by FBTemplates | BTT