Sunday, April 29, 2018

Mr & Ms Hannah's World Tourism Philippines 2018 Press Presentation

Wazzup Pilipinas!

As it enters the big league of national beauty pageants, Hannah's Beach Resort and Convention Center's annual search for Mr & Ms Hannah's Eco-Tourism Ambassador was relaunched and rebranded as Mr & Ms Hannah's World Tourism Philippines.

The grand winners will be given the honor as spokespersons not only to promote the resort and its advocacies but also in addressing national ecotourism concerns and as a catalyst of development for the communities. They shall also be the official representatives of the resort to the United Nations World Tourism Organization (UNTWO) and International Ecotourism Society (IETS).

Cash prizes are P100k, P50K and P25K for the top three spots for both male and female category.

The 6th season press presentation was held SMX Convention Center of SM Aura located in Bonifacio Global City (BGC) and revealed the Official Candidates of Mr and Miss Hannah's World Tourism Philippines 2018.

Hannah's Beach Resort and Convention Center of Pagudpud, Ilocos Norte was merely just a retirement home of Col. Ricardo Nolasco Jr. but due to sheer determination and hard work, transformed it into a world-class resort with luxurious amenities that are harmonized with the natural beauty of the Blue Lagoon which is famous for its pristine crystal blue waters and powdery white sands. It earned accolades from local and foreign tourists as the Boracay of the North but is equally proud of its own distinction as the Crown Jewel of the North because it stands magnificently and picturesque at the heart of Ilocos Norte's abundant treasure of magnificent tourist attractions.

The resort owners give high value to fostering ecotourism and rendering corporate social responsibilities to the communities, thus the beauty pageant and search for ecotourism ambassadors was born, and continues to be a tool in promoting such advocacies.


1. Brazmeena Abdurajak - Angeles, Pampanga
2. Loveley D. Bulosan - Tarlac City
3. Juvel Ducay - Bantayan Island, Cebu
4. Kylah Sanchez - Panabo, Davao del Norte
5. Shara Maxine Barber - Puerto Princesa, Palawan
6. Errish Anne Nalus - Dinalupihan, Bataan
7. Stefanoni Nunag - Tarlac
8. Marianne Serenuela - Cagayan de Oro City
9. Elisa Taylor - Mandaluyong City
10. Nicole MiƱano - Caloocan City
11. Jasmine Omay - Tarlac
12. Joanna Ricci Alajar - Davao City
13. Honey Grace Cartasano - Quezon City
14. Daniella Mariz Lamptey - Mandaluyong City
15. Rosechel Templa - Carmen, Davao del Norte
16. Jaya May Bernardo - Lemery, Batangas
17. Novie Shane Leonerio - General Santos City
18. Mitzi Daryl Balatbat - Antipolo City
19. Maria Frencheska Nueva - Makati City
20. Josephine Segovia - Guimaras

Photography by Collin Yap and Edmund Chua

About "" is the fastest growing and most awarded blog and social media community that has transcended beyond online media. It has successfully collaborated with all forms of media namely print, radio and television making it the most diverse multimedia organization. The numerous collaborations with hundreds of brands and organizations as online media partner and brand ambassador makes a truly successful advocate of everything about the Philippines, and even more since its support extends further to even international organizations including startups and SMEs that have made our country their second home.

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Top ib essay writing service by with 200 experts. - term paper writing service every student can afford
Copyright © 2013 Wazzup Pilipinas News and Events
Design by FBTemplates | BTT